Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

GS740 Jama 4-2 exhaust

Hi guys

Im A newbie to this site but so far I have got tons of info. I have a request that hopefully someone can help me with.

I have an early 1977 gs750 that Iam restoring and I need an original 4 into 2 exhaust. Now I know that the chance of getting an original is next to impossible so I have been looking at getting a Jama 4-2 replica exhaust but the website doesn't show a picture of the actual exhaust on a bike.

I dont want to spend hard earned money if they are nothing like the original.........................therefore does anybody on this forum have a Jama system on their bike and if so could you please post a photo on this site or at the very least please advise if it's worth buying one.

Cheers

3legs.

OOPS sorry about the typo. I meant gs750.

3legs.

Comment

Originally posted by 3legs View Post
      OOPS sorry about the typo. I meant gs750.

3legs.
      GS850GT

Comment

US Distributer for JAMA?

Does anyone know a distributer in the United States to Buy the Original Jama replacement Mufflers?

Comment

That looks like a nice system, pretty close in configuration to stock. Where are you buying it from? Does it come in Black?

Comment

Originally posted by NorthStarMN View Post
            Does anyone know a distributer in the United States to Buy the Original Jama replacement Mufflers?
            try here
            GS850GT

Comment

Where to Buy

Thanks - I got a reply back for the U.S. Dealer locater. I will be talking to them.

NorthStarMN

Comment

Post back here when you learn more and how much they cost.
                Thanks.

Comment

please let us know your findings
                  thanks
                  Originally posted by NorthStarMN View Post
                  Thanks - I got a reply back for the U.S. Dealer locater. I will be talking to them.

NorthStarMN
                  GS850GT

Comment

Hi guys