Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

killer kat pics for new website

Hi guys,

If there is anyone with a killer moded katana (82/83) I would like to see them. Please send in any ideas to stunts@telus.net. thanks dudes.

Last edited by katman; 01-16-2007, 06:30 PM.
    KATANA CUSTOMS/TECH

Instagram: @rjmedia.tech, Updated more often, even from the events

Very nice site and pictures, I noticed you said that they are epa and dot exempt since there 25yrs old. I would like to know a little bit more about that exemtion. Is there a website or page with more detals about it?

-matt

Comment

Don't know of one. I have had some experience with border now and have talked with a few us border guards.
      Any bike over 25yrs old is exept from all that lousy paper work. It can be shipped in parts or can be imported by the buyer as a whole bike.

hope that answers some questions..

you can email me with any others.. stunts@telus.net
      KATANA CUSTOMS/TECH

Comment

There is a bike in the mix that sure looks like a sheep in wolve's clothes, or maybe thats a wolf in sheep's clothes.

Comment

your drag bike is freekin beautiful man.
          its a shame to cover up that mill.....

I like the v6 aspect A LOT but the color and seat height is a wash for me
          Last edited by katman; 01-16-2007, 02:13 PM.
          KATANA CUSTOMS/TECH

Comment

Originally posted by lecroy View Post
            There is a bike in the mix that sure looks like a sheep in wolve's clothes, or maybe thats a wolf in sheep's clothes.

With 180 bhp (claimed) and gorgeous styling, the Stratosphere is a wolf in wolve's clothing =P~.

Tony.
            '82 GS1100E

Comment

what about the single sided swing and fork pic??? that thing ROCKS...
              KATANA CUSTOMS/TECH

Comment

Rob sent you a pic of mine, You want more shots? of more Kats I have built quite a collection over the years.

Dink

Comment